Corporate Governance​

eHealth Exchange board representatives and officers

Ready to Join the Board of Directors?
Submit an Application by November 3rd

Lisa Bari

CIVITAS Networks for Health

Patti Cuartas, PA-C

Mount Sinai Health System

John Mattison, MD

Arsenal Capital Partners

Paul Biondich, MD

Indiana University School of Medicine & Regenstrief Institute

Bill Howard

Audacious Inquiry

Jay Nakashima

Executive Director eHealth Exchange (ex officio)

Debbie Condrey

The Sequoia Project

Pam Matthews

East Tennessee Health Information Network (ETHIN)

Tracy Rico, RN

Superior Health Plan