The eHealth Exchange Team

Our team consists of experts and professionals looking to make a difference in Healthcare Information Exchange

Jay Nakashima

Executive Director
Kathryn Bingman

Kathryn Bingman

Vice President of Interoperability Adoption

Pat Russell, RN

Director Policy & Governance, Privacy Officer

Mike Yackanich

Director, Program Integration

Tina Feldmann

Marketing Director
Mike McCune

Mike McCune

Senior Solutions Engineer

John McBride

Senior Interoperability Engineer
Jay Johnstone

Jay Johnstone

Senior Interoperability Specialist

Doug DeShazo

Product Manager

Interested in joining us to expand access and connectivity to a broad range of organizations, public and private?